Skip to content

INFINITE STYLE

Serving the style for plus size women!

Hello Divas!!!!!

Soooo I am very new to this blogging thing, but I am definitely going to tough it out for all of you!

With yesterday being the first day of Spring, I felt compelled to break out some of my brightest colors (my yellow striped, yes STRIPED shirt) and my fav white jeggings (we have a similar pair at Infinite Style by the way)! For accessories I chose to wear my new “Fringe Love” bag from Infinite Style (of course) and my hair accessory from my favorite ISO model TaLaya!

Image

The weather was a beautiful 82 degrees here in Charlotte so my friend and I decided to hit Plaza-Midwood for some Fuel Pizza and the Dairy Queen so conveniently located just across the street! Plaza-Midwood is a young, hip and busy neighborhood and I braved the stares to get these pics taken! Alot of people yelled out the windows and blew their horns, but I kept going just for you!!

I hope you enjoyed! That’s all for today, I have to get to the bead store!!

Later dolls!!

Renita – xoxo

